JAI MATA DI

 

     

Meet our Staff


Mr. Ayodhia N. Salwan
Import Director

  ansalwan@salwantrading.com

Mrs. Prem K. Salwan
President

pksalwan@salwantrading.com

Mr. Pardeep K. Salwan
Managing Director
Sales & Marketing


pardeep@salwantrading.com

Mrs. Indu Bhardwaj
Managing Director
Retail Sales

indu@salwantrading.com


Mr. Pankaj Kalia
Sales & Distribution

  pankaj@salwantrading.com
Mr. Rajinder Sharma
Catering Sales

rajinder@salwantrading.com

 

Home l Products l Specials l Recipes l Audio/Video l Sweets & Snacks l Dish Network

Our Location l Our Company l Feedback l Contact Us

Problems regarding this web site? Please E-mail: webmaster@salwantrading.com